NOTE: Most venues are canceling or postponing events due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19. Please check with venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening and most of all, stay safe! Share your health news, information, and images to slothevirus@newtimesslo.com

Holiday Events, Special Events, Kids & Family

12 Days of Holiday Movies

When: Sat., Dec. 7, 3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 3:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 3:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 3:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 3 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 24, 3:03 p.m. 2019

Join us every afternoon for a different holiday film favorite.

Price: Free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.