Contacts 

SHREDDER  shredder@newtimesslo.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR  letters@newtimesslo.com

EVENT LISTINGS  calendar@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS NEWS  strokes@newtimesslo.com

FOOD NEWS  bites@newtimesslo.com

55 FICTION  55fiction@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING  advertising@newtimesslo.com

CLASSIFIEDS  classifieds@newtimesslo.com


FOUNDER
Steve Moss (1948-2005)

PUBLISHERS
Bob Rucker - bob@newtimesslo.com
Alex Zuniga - azuniga@newtimesslo.com

EDITOR
Camillia Lanham - clanham@newtimesslo.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Peter Johnson - pjohnson@newtimesslo.com

CALENDAR EDITOR
Caleb Wiseblood - cwiseblood@newtimesslo.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER
Glen Starkey - gstarkey@newtimesslo.com

STAFF WRITERS
Chris McGuinness - cmcguinness@newtimesslo.com
Karen Garcia - kgarcia@newtimesslo.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER
Jayson Mellom - jmellom@newtimesslo.com

PROOFREADER
Andrea Rooks - arooks@newtimesslo.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS
Leni Litonjua, Matthew Oakes - editdesign@newtimesslo.com

MARKETING AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Rachelle Ramirez - rramirez@newtimesslo.com

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER
Eva Lipson - addesign@newtimesslo.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Eva Lipson
Ellen Fukumoto
Ikey Ipekjian
Madison Starnes

ADVERTISING
Katy Gray - kgray@newtimesslo.com
Jason Gann - jgann@newtimesslo.com
Lee Ann Vermeulen - lavermeulen@newtimesslo.com
Martha Raymond - mraymond@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT
Cindy Rucker - crucker@newtimesslo.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Michael Antonette - mantonnete@newtimesslo.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Jim Parsons - jparsons@newtimesslo.com

WEBMASTER - Contact