NOTE: Most venues are canceling or postponing events due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19. Please check with venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening and most of all, stay safe! Share your health news, information, and images to slothevirus@newtimesslo.com

Culture & Lifestyle, Special Summer Events

Camp Shoreshim

When: Mon., July 5, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Tue., July 6, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Wed., July 7, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Thu., July 8, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Fri., July 9, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Mon., July 12, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Tue., July 13, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Wed., July 14, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Thu., July 15, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m. and Fri., July 16, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

The JCC is thrilled to host its 10th summer of Camp Shoreshim. We welcome you and your family to our Ancient Hebrew Village. This will be a summer to remember and we welcome campers and families of all backgrounds to join us.

Price: $295

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.