Live Music

Festival Mozaic Orchestra Series: Eight Seasons

When: Mon., July 24, 8 p.m. 2017

The evening begins with Vivaldi’s iconic Four Seasons. Closing the program is an arrangement of Argentinian tango composer Astor Piazzolla’s Four Seasons of Buenos Aires.

Price: $40-$75

Add a review


Select a star to rate.