NOTE: Most venues are canceling or postponing events due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19. Please check with venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening and most of all, stay safe! Share your health news, information, and images to slothevirus@newtimesslo.com

Food & Drink, Classes & Workshops

Paint and Sip Class

When: Sun., July 3, Fri., July 15, Sun., Aug. 7, Fri., Aug. 19, Sun., Sept. 4, Fri., Sept. 16, Sun., Oct. 2, Fri., Oct. 21, Sun., Nov. 6, Fri., Nov. 18, Sun., Dec. 4 and Fri., Dec. 16

Joining forces with the talents of Art Social, the winery will offer classes twice a month for you to sip and get creative on the vineyard. Friday classes held at 7 p.m. Sunday classes held at noon.

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.