NOTE: Most venues are canceling or postponing events due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19. Please check with venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening and most of all, stay safe! Share your health news, information, and images to slothevirus@newtimesslo.com

Live Music

The Belmores Live

When: Fri., Jan. 10, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 6-9 p.m., Fri., March 13, 6-9 p.m., Fri., March 27, 6-9 p.m., Fri., April 10, 6-9 p.m., Fri., April 24, 6-9 p.m., Fri., May 8, 6-9 p.m., Fri., May 29, 6-9 p.m., Fri., June 12, 6-9 p.m. and Fri., June 26, 6-9 p.m. 2020

A team of singer-songwriters and storytellers.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.